Please view my site using Firefox, Safari, or Chrome. Thanks.

Further Seems Forever

"The Moon Is Down" on vinyl only
Category: Dead Droid Records

Pressing info:
500 Clear
5000 Black

Further Seems Forever on Myspace

Chris Carrabba: Vocals
Chad Neptune: Bass
Steve Kleisath: Drums
Josh Colbert: Guitar
Nick Dominguez: Guitar

Track Listing:
01. The Moon Is Down
02. The Bradley
03. Snowbirds and Townies
04. Monachetti
05. Madison Prep
06. New Year's Project
07. Just Until Sundown
08. Pictures of Shorelines
09. Wearing Thin
10. A New Desert Life
11. Say It Ain't So

Engineer: James Paul Wisner
Assistant Engineer: Joe @ The Dungeon
Layout: Matt Owens
Photography: Dan Ellis
Mastering: Alan Douches @ West West Side Studio